Introductions are so lame…

Introductions are so lame and usually quite… “fake.” Think about when you meet someone for the first time… (I see your fake smile from here)… enough said. So I am going to keep this intro short, and then we will get on with The Frogge! (And incase you were confused, it is just pronounced “frog.”) I am fancy, but not that fancy. 

In a nutshell, here’s the deal: I, The Frogge, LOVE going out (some would say that perhaps it is an addiction of mine) but now that I have successfully completed my college education (summa cum laude, bitches) I feel that I should make my going out useful. Enter, The Frogge.

The Frogge is designed to combine my passions (New York City Nightlife, Fashion, Music, Art, and sometimes Food. Vegan Food to be exact.) with my degree (Creative Writing.) Because of The Frogge, I will no longer feel guilty about staying out until 6 a.m. on a random Monday night (or, shall I say morning?) while I should be searching for some kind of a job. After all, I only finished school four days ago… so what’s the rush? 

With that said, tonight I will be at Pop Burger on 58th between 5th & Madison for the Popconic Party and then onto Greenhouse for the best weekly Rock N’ Roll party in New York City. (Last week Mad Juana played live with Sami Yaffa, a former member of the beloved 80’s rock band Hanoi Rocks.) 

Tomorrow I will have all the juicy details so stay tuned… 

Love Your Friend,

                         The Frogge ❤

 

RIBBIT OF THE DAY: AS MY WISE FRIEND JACLYN DIAMOND HAS POSTED AS HER STATUS, “PEACE, LOVE AND MJ.” AMEN, JACLYN, AMEN.

4 Responses to “Introductions are so lame…”

  1. 1. Congrats on graduating
    2. Had fun with you last night
    3. Can’t wait to see you tonight!
    xo Cassidy

  2. so hey i think i saw u at penn sstation the other morning. I was the one who had to sleep there that night…ya no bueno… read some of this blog its really good any way i promised i would take a look at the site and leave you a post. so keep up the good work see you at penn haha

    • Hi Bryan,
      It was nice meeting you the other night. Yes, Penn Station sucks, but it is a necessary evil sometimes. Thanks for checking out The Frogge and for your comment! I will look for you in Step Up 3D… lol…

      Love your friend,
      The Frogge ❤

Leave a Reply

